HSF MED

 

Scientific care for sensitive and problem-prone skin. Local irritation, redness, pigment spots and age marks, oily and blemished skin, acne - a large part of the population is affected by these or similar skin conditions during their lifetime. Environmental influences, air pollution and improper care can make the problems even worse. With this in mind, biotechnology company Tomorrowlabs has returned to its scientific roots with the special [ HSF ] MED line: a skincare series for particularly sensitive skin that is prone to problems, developed with the help of skin experts.

Development work that had its beginnings in context of medical wound research. The discovery of the regeneration mechanism of our cells was awarded the Nobel Prize in 2019. Tomorrowlabs discovered this knowledge of regenerative medicine years ago in the context of medical wound healing and developed the innovative [ HSF ] active ingredient technology from it: By reactivating the natural cell regeneration with [ HSF ], our body can counteract skin problems in a natural way. This regenerative concept is the basis for the [ HSF ] MED skincare line.

New
Hydragel Moisturizer

Hydragel Moisturizer

 

Light, non-greasy gel cream as innovative anti-aging care for particularly sensitive skin types. Provides the skin intensively with long-lasting moisture and antioxidant active ingredients.

New
Impurity Control

Impurity Control

 

For a purer looking skin. Blemishes and red spots can fade and the number of inflamed areas can decrease. Reduces bacterial colonization and decreases sebum production.

New
Mark Removal

Mark Removal

 

With active ingredients that can counteract excessive pigmentation and reduce the definition and size of age spots. The formation of new melanin pigments is counteracted.

New
Protective Hand Balm

Protective Hand Balm

 

Scientific protection and regeneration of damaged, dry hands. With germ-reducing microsilver and natural active ingredients from plants with antiviral or antiseptic properties.

New
Redness Halt

Redness Halt

 

For skin that is prone to reddening. With soothing and irritation-reducing active ingredients that are used for burning, tingling and hot feelings and which can visibly reduce reddening of the skin.

New
Repair Stimulant

Repair Stimulant

 

For skin irritations such as scratches, rough, cracked areas of the skin, rough and very dry skin. Soothes, cares and protects. Reduces feeling of tension and itching. The skin can renew itself better and faster.

New
Sensitive Face Wash

Sensitive Face Wash

 

Foaming cleansing gel that has been designed with skin experts to gently cleanse sensitive and problem-prone skin. Does not dry out and soothes thanks to its mild formulation.

Scar Corrective

Scar Corrective

 

The stop signal for problematic scars! Reduces the signs and visibility of scars. Hardened scars soften over time, itching and scar pain can be alleviated.

The combination for demanding skin: [ HSF ] + proven active ingredients. Effectiveness, skin tolerability, quality and clean beauty were the key target parameters of our research department when developing the [ HSF ] MED skincare line. Based on the [ HSF ] technology developed by Tomorrowlabs, a care series was created for particularly demanding skin through the careful selection of synergistic active ingredients and the avoidance of irritating dyes, fragrances and preservatives. All [ HSF ] MED skincare products are strictly dermatologically tested.

Healthy looking skin starts with a strong, healthy skin barrier. The skin is the largest organ in our body and protects us from viruses, bacteria, ultraviolet rays and pollution. Especially in the case of sensitive skin prone to problems, the impairment of our skin barrier can open the door to diseases and functional disorders. If you've ever noticed that your skin has suddenly become inflamed, flaky, tender or dry, you may have an impaired skin barrier. You could even develop acne or a rash as a result. Tomorrowlabs skincare products have been designed to naturally preserve and strengthen the skin barrier.

Daily routine for beautiful and healthy skin. Sensitive skin requires extra care and products which protect and regenerate without irritating the skin. Aggressive cleansers, too many different products, irritating ingredients or products unsuitable for this type of skin must be avoided at all costs. For sensitive and problem-prone skin Tomorrowlabs recommends a shortened routine of three simple step twice a day. After gentle cleansing with our Sensitive Face Wash, the underlying skin problem gets addressed using a special product and as a final step, the skin is provided with quickly absorbing moisture thanks to our Hydragel Moisturizer. This helps sensitive skin to stay healthy and beautiful.

 

Cleanse twice a day > Care > Moisturize

Language
DE    EN

Wissenschaftliche Pflege für empfindliche und zu Problemen neigende Haut. Lokale Reizungen, Rötungen, Pigmentflecken und Altersmale, fettige und unreine Haut, Akne – ein großer Teil der Bevölkerung ist während seines Lebens von solchen oder ähnlichen Beschwerden betroffen. Umwelteinflüsse, Luftverschmutzung und die falsche Pflege können die Probleme noch weiter verstärken. Vor diesem Hintergrund ist das Biotechnologieunternehmen Tomorrowlabs mit der speziellen [ HSF ] MED Linie zu seinen wissenschaftlichen Wurzeln zurückgekehrt: eine unter Mitwirkung von Hautexperten entwickelte Pflegeserie für besonders sensible und zu Problemen neigende Haut.

Entwicklungsarbeit, die ihren Anfang im Kontext medizinischer Wundforschung nahm. Die Entdeckung des Regenerationsmechanismus unserer Zellen wurde 2019 mit dem Nobelpreis ausgezeichnet. Tomorrowlabs hat dieses Wissen der regenerativen Medizin vor Jahren im Kontext der medizinischen Wundheilung entdeckt und daraus die innovative [ HSF ] Wirkstofftechnologie entwickelt: Durch Reaktivierung der natürlichen Zellregeneration mit [ HSF ] kann unser Körper Hautproblemen auf natürliche Weise selbst entgegenwirken. Dieses Konzept wird auch mit der [ HSF ] MED Pflegelinie verfolgt.

Neu
Hydragel Moisturizer

Hydragel Moisturizer

 

Leichte, nicht fettende Gelcreme als innovative Anti-Aging Pflege für besonders empfindliche Hauttypen. Versorgt die Haut intensiv mit lange anhalten- der Feuchtigkeit und antioxidativen Wirkstoffen.

Neu
Impurity Control

Impurity Control

 

Für eine reiner wirkende Haut. Hautmakel und rote Flecken können verblassen, die Anzahl entzündeter Stellen zurückgehen. Reduziert die Bakterienansiedlung und verringert die Sebumproduktion.

Neu
Mark Removal

Mark Removal

 

Mit Wirkstoffen, die übermäßiger Pigmentierung entgegenwirken können und Altersflecken an Konturenschärfe und Größe abnehmen lassen. Der Neubildung der Melanin-Pigmente wird entgegengewirkt.

Neu
Protective Hand Balm

Protective Hand Balm

 

Wissenschaftlicher Schutz und Regeneration angegriffener, trockener Hände. Mit Keim-reduzierendem Mikrosilber und natürlichen Wirkstoffen aus Pflanzen mit antiviralen oder antiseptischen Eigenschaften.

Neu
Redness Halt

Redness Halt

 

Für zu Hautrötungen neigende Haut. Mit beruhigenden und reizmindernden Wirkstoffen, die bei Brennen, Hautprickeln und Hitzegefühl eingesetzt werden und Hautrötungen sichtbar mindern können.

Neu
Repair Stimulant

Repair Stimulant

 

Für Hautirritationen wie Kratzer, raue, rissige Hautstellen, spröde und sehr trockene Haut. Beruhigt, pflegt und schützt. Mindert Spannungsgefühl und Juckreiz. Die Haut kann sich besser und schneller erneuern.

Neu
Sensitive Face Wash

Sensitive Face Wash

 

Schäumendes Reinigungsgel, das mit Hautexperten für die sanfte Reinigung empfindlicher und zu Problemen neigender Haut konzipiert wurde. Trocknet nicht aus und beruhigt durch seine milde Formulierung.

Scar Corrective

Scar Corrective

 

Das Stoppsignal für problematische Narben! Reduziert Anzeichen und Sichtbarkeit von Narben. Verhärtete Narben werden mit der Zeit weicher, Juckreiz und Narbenschmerz können gelindert werden.

Vitamin C Essence

Vitamin C Essence

 

Mildes Anti-Aging Serum für sensible Haut, das dank antioxidativem Vitamin C jugendliches Strahlen enthüllt. Für gesund aussehende Haut und ein ausgeglichenes sowie harmonisiertes Hautbild.

Die Kombination für anspruchsvolle Haut: [ HSF ] + bewährte Wirkstoffe. Wirksamkeit, Hautverträglichkeit , Qualität und Clean Beauty waren die entscheidenden Zielparameter unserer Forschungsabteilung bei der Entwicklung der [ HSF ] MED Pflegelinie. Aufbauend auf der von Tomorrowlabs entwickelten [ HSF ] Technologie, wurde durch die sorgfältige Auswahl synergistischer Wirkstoffe und den Verzicht auf reizende Farb-, Duft- und Konservierungsstoffe eine Pflegeserie speziell für besonders anspruchsvolle Haut geschaffen. Alle [ HSF ] MED Pflegeprodukte sind streng dermatologisch geprüft.

Gesund aussehende Haut beginnt mit einer starken, gesunden Hautbarriere. Die Haut ist das größte Organ unseres Körpers und schützt uns vor Viren, Bakterien, ultravioletter Strahlen und Umweltverschmutzung. Besonders bei empfindlicher und zu Problemen neigender Haut kann die Beeinträchtigung unserer Hautbarriere die Tür zu Krankheiten und Funktionsstörungen öffnen. Wenn Sie jemals bemerkt haben, dass Ihre Haut aus heiterem Himmel entzündet, schuppig, empfindlich oder trocken geworden ist, haben Sie möglicherweise eine beeinträchtigte Hautbarriere. Sie könnten dadurch sogar Akne oder einen Ausschlag entwickeln. Hautpflegeprodukte von Tomorrowlabs wurden entwickelt, um die Hautbarriere auf natürliche Weise zu bewahren und zu stärken.

Die tägliche Routine für schöne, gesunde Haut. Gerade empfindliche Haut benötigt eine auf sie extra abgestellte Pflege, die schützt und regeneriert ohne dabei zu reizen. Eine zu aggressive Reinigung, zu viele verschiedene Produkte, reizende Inhaltsstoffe oder für den Hauttyp ungeeignete Produkte müssen unbedingt vermieden werden. Aus diesem Grund empfiehlt Tomorrowlabs bei empfindlicher und zu Problemen neigender Haut eine verkürzte Routine aus drei einfachen Schritten, die zwei Mal täglich angewendet werden soll. Nach der sanften Reinigung mit dem Sensitive Face Wash wird das jeweilige Hautproblem durch ein Spezialprodukt adressiert und abschließend die Haut durch den Hydragel Moisturizer intensiv mit schnell einziehender Feuchtigkeit intensiv versorgt. So bleibt auch empfindliche Haut schön und gesund.

 

Zweimal täglich reinigen > Behandeln > Hydratisieren

Language
DE    EN
Language
DE    EN